What is IPV ?


Being an independent party vendor is a job for the future. This is an opportunity to flourish in doing an absorbing and socially rewarding job.

This is also an opportunity to generate extra income for the family or a main income for those who really put their all into it.

Finally, being independent means that you manage your time as you see fit. Freedom is indeed one of the most popular of the benefits enjoyed by our hostesses. In addition to these key benefits, you get continuous training in our sales techniques and products.

You will also enjoy the marketing and commercial power of real specialists. You focus on your business: sales and customer relations ; and Graine de Plaisir takes care of everything else : logistics, management, etc.

Next

 
Who are we ?
Graine de Plaisir is the rising brand specializing in home parties of chic and glamorous products. To become a consultant for Graine de Plaisir home parties is the safest way to increase your income in a significant way, while having fun.
Why hosting a sexy shopping home party ? To forget the everyday life, to have a good time with your friends, to spice up your life as a couple, for a bachelorette party, to discover novelties or simply for all these reasons at the same time. Are you tempted ? Get started ! Host a sexy shopping party at your place and earn free merchandises.
To become Independant Bussiness Associate (IBA) means to become independent but without all the administrative bothers. You manage your schedule as you please, you build a real career plan and it is the fastest way to increase your income while having fun. So if you wish to become a consultant Graine de Plaisir, contact us.
EMPLOYMENT
BECOMING A HOSTESS
FOLLOW US
THE COMPANY
OUR COLLECTIONS
INTERNATIONAL
CONTACT US
contact us by phone on
+33 3.66.72.04.64

or by e-mail on contact@grainedeplaisir.com
Copyright Graine de Plaisir 2014 | Contact us | Legal notice | Who are we ? | Graine de Plaisir BP 20053 - 59962 Croix Cedex FRANCE

VDI c’est quoi ?


Etre vendeuse à domicile indépendante est un métier d'avenir. C'est l'occasion de s'épanouir en exerçant un métier passionnant, enrichissant et socialement valorisant.

C'est aussi l'occasion de générer un revenu d'appoint pour sa famille, voire un revenu principal pour les plus assidues.

Enfin, être indépendante veut dire que vous gérez votre emploi du temps comme bon vous semble. La liberté est en effet l'un des avantages les plus appréciés des ambassadrices. En plus de ces principaux avantages, vous bénéficiez d'une formation continue à nos techniques de vente et produits.

Vous profitez également de la puissance marketing et commerciale de spécialistes. Vous vous concentrez sur votre métier : la vente et la relation clients. Graine de Plaisir gère tout le reste : logistique, gestion...

Page suivante

 
Qui sommes-nous ?
Graine de plaisir est la marque montante spécialiste de la vente en réunion de produits chics et glamours. Etre ambassadrice de vente en réunion pour Graine de plaisir, c'est le moyen le plus sûr d'augmeneter ses revenus de façon conséquente et en vous amusant.
Pourquoi faire une réunion sexy shopping ? Pour oublier le quotidien, pour faire la fête avec vos copines, pour pimenter votre vie de couple, pour un enterrement de vie de jeune fille, pour découvrir des nouveautés ou tout simplement pour toutes ces raisons en même temps. Cela vous tente ? Lancez-vous ! Organisez une réunion chez vous et gagnez plein de cadeaux.
Devenir VDI, c'est devenir indépendante mais sans tous les tracas administratifs. Vous gérez votre planning à votre guise, vous vous créez un véritable plan de carrière et c’est le moyen le plus sûr d'augmenter vos revenus de façon conséquente tout en vous amusant. Alors si vous souhaitez devenir Ambassadrice Graine de Plaisir, contactez nous.
EMPLOI
DEVENIR HÔTESSE
FOLLOW US
LA SOCIETE
NOS COLLECTIONS
INTERNATIONAL
CONTACT
contactez-nous par téléphone au
03.66.72.04.64

ou par mail sur contact@grainedeplaisir.com
Copyright Graine de Plaisir 2014 | Contactez-nous | Informations Légales | Qui sommes-nous ? | Graine de Plaisir BP 20053 - 59962 Croix Cedex FRANCE