Starting up and career prospects


To become a Graine de Plaisir hostess you don't need a degree, just a positive attitude, the desire to succeed and a good deal of work. The ideal candidate enjoys contact with others, can work alone and will take time to learn about our products and sales techniques.

Are you ready ?

Graine de Plaisir offers you daily support.
. It starts with a starting challenge where the success rate of new hostesses is over 75% !

As soon as you start with Graine de Plaisir, your mentor will help you hold your very first "Amour Toujours Party". She then gives you support, advice and tips throughout your business life.

Head Office is also there to help you, and offers "à la carte" free training to become a professional counsellor and stay on top.

Your commissions

  • Right from your first Euro turnover, you receive a commission on your personal sales.

    This commission operates according to your monthly turnover ex-VAT and can reach 30%.
    Other gains, in the form of vouchers and gifts are also accessible to you from your first month of activity.
    There's not a minute to lose : Start now !

  • Facilitation bonuses

    Tempting others to join Graine de Plaisir, recruiting and creating your team seems like a good idea ? Then become a mentor. Depending on the turnover generated by your team, you can climb the ladder to facilitator, manager supervisor and will receive a facilitation commission ranging from 6.5% to 11.5% on your direct line.

  • Challenges, promotions and many gifts

    Joining the Graine de Plaisir network is also a chance to enjoy a range of motivating benefits such as monthly challenges to win great gifts, vouchers and even trips.
    With Graine de Plaisir, you also benefit from a rich and powerful business background with monthly promotions, privilege gift boxes, new hostess gifts, etc.

  • Meetings and moments of sharing

    Being a Graine de Plaisir Hostess (or Host) means also being part of a highly dynamic network of vendors where everyone is keen to succeed. Regional events and national meetings are all unforgettable moments we share together.

Next

 
Who are we ?
Graine de Plaisir is the rising brand specializing in home parties of chic and glamorous products. To become a consultant for Graine de Plaisir home parties is the safest way to increase your income in a significant way, while having fun.
Why hosting a sexy shopping home party ? To forget the everyday life, to have a good time with your friends, to spice up your life as a couple, for a bachelorette party, to discover novelties or simply for all these reasons at the same time. Are you tempted ? Get started ! Host a sexy shopping party at your place and earn free merchandises.
To become Independant Bussiness Associate (IBA) means to become independent but without all the administrative bothers. You manage your schedule as you please, you build a real career plan and it is the fastest way to increase your income while having fun. So if you wish to become a consultant Graine de Plaisir, contact us.
EMPLOYMENT
BECOMING A HOSTESS
FOLLOW US
THE COMPANY
OUR COLLECTIONS
INTERNATIONAL
CONTACT US
contact us by phone on
+33 3.66.72.04.64

or by e-mail on contact@grainedeplaisir.com
Copyright Graine de Plaisir 2014 | Contact us | Legal notice | Who are we ? | Graine de Plaisir BP 20053 - 59962 Croix Cedex FRANCE

Démarrage et perspectives de carrière


Pour devenir ambassadrice Graine de Plaisir, pas de diplôme obligatoire, juste de la volonté, l'envie de réussir et une bonne dose de travail. La candidate idéale aime le contact avec les autres, est autonome et prend le temps de se former à nos produits et techniques de ventes.

Vous êtes prête ?

Graine de Plaisir vous accompagne au quotidien.
Cela commence par un challenge de départ dont le taux de réussite dépasse les 75% !

Dès votre démarrage chez Graine de Plaisir, votre marraine anime avec vous votre premier "Shopping Amour Toujours". Elle vous apporte ensuite soutien, conseils et astuces tout le long de votre activité.

Le siège est également à vos côtés et vous propose "à la carte" des formations gratuites pour devenir et rester une conseillère professionnelle au top.

Vos commissions

  • Dès votre 1er Euro de chiffre d'affaires, vous percevez une commission sur vos ventes personnelles

    Cette commission évolue en fonction de votre chiffre d'affaires mensuel HT et peut atteindre 30%.
    D'autres gains, sous formes de bons d'achats et de cadeaux, vous sont accessibles également dés votre premier mois d'activité.
    Pas une minute à perdre : Démarrez !

  • Des bonus d'animation

    Donner envie à d'autres de rejoindre Graine de Plaisir, recruter et créer votre équipe vous tente ?... Devenez alors marraine. En fonction du CA que génère votre équipe, vous accédez aux statuts d'animatrice, manager ou superviseur et vous percevez une commission d'animation allant de 6,5% à 11,5% sur votre lignée directe.

  • Des challenges, des promotions et de nombreux cadeaux

    Rejoindre le réseau Graine de Plaisir, c'est aussi bénéficier de nombreux avantages motivants comme des challenges mensuels permettant de gagner de magnifiques cadeaux, des bons d'achats et même des voyages.
    Chez Graine de Plaisir, vous profitez également d'un plan d'animation commercial riche et puissant avec chaque mois des promotions, des coffrets privilèges, des cadeaux hôtesses nouveaux...

  • Des rencontres et des moments de partage

    Etre ambassadrice / ambassadeur Graine de Plaisir, c'est aussi faire partie d'un réseau de vendeuses et vendeurs toutes et tous très dynamiques et motivés pour réussir. Les évènements organisés en région et les rencontres nationales sont autant de moments inoubliables que nous partageons ensemble.

Page suivante

 
Qui sommes-nous ?
Graine de plaisir est la marque montante spécialiste de la vente en réunion de produits chics et glamours. Etre ambassadrice de vente en réunion pour Graine de plaisir, c'est le moyen le plus sûr d'augmeneter ses revenus de façon conséquente et en vous amusant.
Pourquoi faire une réunion sexy shopping ? Pour oublier le quotidien, pour faire la fête avec vos copines, pour pimenter votre vie de couple, pour un enterrement de vie de jeune fille, pour découvrir des nouveautés ou tout simplement pour toutes ces raisons en même temps. Cela vous tente ? Lancez-vous ! Organisez une réunion chez vous et gagnez plein de cadeaux.
Devenir VDI, c'est devenir indépendante mais sans tous les tracas administratifs. Vous gérez votre planning à votre guise, vous vous créez un véritable plan de carrière et c’est le moyen le plus sûr d'augmenter vos revenus de façon conséquente tout en vous amusant. Alors si vous souhaitez devenir Ambassadrice Graine de Plaisir, contactez nous.
EMPLOI
DEVENIR HÔTESSE
FOLLOW US
LA SOCIETE
NOS COLLECTIONS
INTERNATIONAL
CONTACT
contactez-nous par téléphone au
03.66.72.04.64

ou par mail sur contact@grainedeplaisir.com
Copyright Graine de Plaisir 2014 | Contactez-nous | Informations Légales | Qui sommes-nous ? | Graine de Plaisir BP 20053 - 59962 Croix Cedex FRANCE